Patient Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

"It was a great experience very professional and kind and considerate staff been working with them for 21 years and is been great would definitely recommend people come here"
starts
by Christopher J (May 16, 2018)


"My family and I always have a great experience when we come in. It’s a very nice atmosphere , all the staff are so great. Dr Yannes listens and works with you until you get what you want. Love coming here!"
starts
by Brandon W (May 11, 2018)


"Been going here for over 20 years, great dentist office!"
starts
by Clinton H (March 30, 2018)


"Dr. Escobar is very nice & efficient! Thank you Dr. Escobar!"
starts
by Lisa S (March 28, 2018)


"I needed urgent care for a chipped tooth. The staff was compassionate and accommodated me quickly. My tooth was quickly repaired by Doctor Yanes. I have recommended Doctor Yanes to my daughters and friends. They all agree that he's the greatest."
starts
by Dennis W (March 22, 2018)


"Everyone was Wonderful"
starts
by Johanna S (March 20, 2018)


"Dr. Escobar always makes my visit to the dentist enjoyable. I never feel rushed."
starts
by Anonymous (March 20, 2018)


"Dr. Escober is wonderful! She explains everything so thoroughly and helps her patients feel at ease. The doctors and staff are great!"
starts
by Sandra M (March 17, 2018)


"Always pleasant"
starts
by Maria M (March 14, 2018)


"They provide service that makes you feel at home"
starts
by Edith R (March 06, 2018)


"Rossina does a great job taking care of me. Always a pleasure to share life with her & Peter. I just wish there was a way to get my teeth cleaned and still be able to talk. Thanks to all of the team, you all do a great job."
starts
by Dennis L (February 08, 2018)


"Dr. Escobar is very pleasant and warm. Engages with you and listens to your concerns."
starts
by Myrna V (February 01, 2018)


"I have been going to Dr. Yanes for a long time. His staff is wonderful."
starts
by Denise K (January 03, 2018)


"Always s good experience in s warm and loving environment!"
starts
by Debi C (December 21, 2017)


"Very gentle and professional."
starts
by Mervin A (November 15, 2017)


"Just a wonderful place!"
starts
by Gus T (October 24, 2017)


"Always greeted with a warm and friendly smile. The front office staff is amazing and helpful. The treatments received always keep the patient in mind. They make sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I can't imagine going anywhere else."
starts
by Jackie B (October 24, 2017)


"love them! been going here since i was little."
starts
by Anonymous (October 21, 2017)


"loved it! very nice and he answered all my questions with a smile."
starts
by Amanda A (September 29, 2017)


"Excellent care."
starts
by Kelly S (September 28, 2017)


"I just love Dr. Escobar, she is kind, general and great as a dentist! I highly recommend this dental practice. Wonderful staff as well."
starts
by Cindy M (September 26, 2017)


"I keep going back!"
starts
by Christopher P (September 07, 2017)


"Speaks clearly when explaining what he's doing and why , no pain whatsoever when getting check up, the best dentist I have ever been to"
starts
by Michael S (September 06, 2017)


"As always, I was well taken care of. I was scheduled for deep cleaning of the two upper quadrants but my gums had improved since my last cleaning. I was able to have a regular cleaning with special attention to certain areas. A less ethical dentist might have proceeded with the more expensive treatment. I trust Drs. Escobar and Yanes. All my concerns were addressed. Highly recommend!!!!"
starts
by Joy C (August 16, 2017)


"DrYanes toke me in at the last minute to performe a root canal because my mouth was hurting so bad I appreciate that"
starts
by Maria M (August 05, 2017)


"My son felt super comfortable as always. Dr. Yanes, Dr. Escobar, and staff, have always made us feel like family."
starts
by Jacob B (July 19, 2017)


"I needed work done right away and Peter Yanes was more than helpful got me in the next business day and fixed my tooth. No pain felt at anytime and clean finish work. Me and my wife both enjoy having this office as our dentist."
starts
by Brian M (July 11, 2017)


"I'm always happy with the service provided by Dr. Yanes and staff! I'm seen in a timely manner, treated with care, respect, and thoroughness, and appreciate the ease of follow up appointments. Thank you Dr. Yanes and staff...you're all the best!!!"
starts
by Anne N (July 10, 2017)


"Love this Dentist office. I always feel taken care of"
starts
by Kimberlee L (June 29, 2017)


"Mouth piece"
starts
by Gus T (June 28, 2017)


"Prompt no long waiting time very attentive great staff"
starts
by Alfrena H (June 27, 2017)


"The service is all ways the best,friendly staff"
starts
by Flor G (June 20, 2017)


"Dr. Escobar-Yanes is always so professional and pleasant. I look forward to my appointments with her."
starts
by Dennis T (June 08, 2017)


"I have always been afraid of the dentist. Anxiety ridden before i even walk in the door. The experience I had at Dr. Yanes office yesyerday renewed my faith in the dental office experience. Courteous, informative, patient and a very supportive team. I can't thank you all enough."
starts
by Angela S (May 16, 2017)


"Satisfied, as always. Problem solved with minimal time."
starts
by Joy C (May 11, 2017)


"My first deep cleaning. Everyone was very helpful and nice as usual."
starts
by Robert Z (May 02, 2017)


"We have been going here for many years. Gentle! Friendly! Great work!"
starts
by Anonymous (May 01, 2017)


"Dr, Yanez and his staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The wait time was minimal and Dr. Yanez took as much time as needed to explain everything regarding my treatment in detail. He did not rush anything. I was extremely happy with the repair of the chips in my front teeth. They now look perfect. Overall, I was very pleased with the service I received and would recommend Dr. Yanez to my family ad friends."
starts
by Carol L (May 01, 2017)


"Best dental office I've ever been to. We refer anyone and everyone we can. Exceptional service and the staff is amazing."
starts
by Doug S (March 30, 2017)


"So professional....."
starts
by Stephanie J (March 14, 2017)


"The great point about Dr. Yanes is that he takes his time working on your teeth he won't rush at all to make sure he won't damage your tooth. He also has a great team who are super helpful, polite and supportive. It's a great package!"
starts
by Mohammad Ramin N (February 26, 2017)


"I chose Dr Yanis because of the great reviews I read about him online. When I got there I realized why he'd got this much of great reviews. I have tried other dentists and I can say he is one of the best. He doesn't mind to spend time and make sure he checks everything and he gives you all the details you need to make a decision."
starts
by Mohammad Ramin N (February 16, 2017)


"It was great as usual!!! Always treated with kindness and you feel like family."
starts
by Selina V (February 07, 2017)


"awsome dentists"
starts
by Sandra R (January 19, 2017)


"I really appreciate the way Dr. Yanes explained things to me. He made it so I could understand ."
starts
by William Y (January 13, 2017)


"Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Yanes is not only a highly qualified professional, but also a dear friend who is genuinely interested in his patients. His wonderful staff makes me feel so welcome every time!"
starts
by Mary Belle Van Der N (January 05, 2017)


"If I could I would give 10 stars! I always have a great experience at this office. Extremely professional, great care and I always feel at home here. Dr. Yanez is awsome, I highly recommend this office. Cindy"
starts
by Cindy M (December 23, 2016)


"Rarely have to wait. Even though I only go 3x a year, the staff recognizes me. Both Doctors are very personable and knowledgeable. A great experience. ."
starts
by John D (December 16, 2016)


"The staff is always courageous and attentive doing my visit."
starts
by John H (December 14, 2016)


"They are amazing!"
starts
by Lindsay Mc G (November 23, 2016)


"It's always a pleasure coming here! The staff is very nice and dr yanes is very kind and patient and always willing to explain the procedure that needs to be done. I'm very nervous with going to the dentist but he makes it comfortable and is very gentle..."
starts
by Katie S (November 19, 2016)


"Super friendly"
starts
by Anonymous (November 19, 2016)


"Friendly Staff, and Dr. Peter is friendly and nice as always. They always work with me and have a very professional yet personal interactions."
starts
by Wyatt H (October 28, 2016)


"Awsome dentist, makes me feel very comfortable"
starts
by Sandra R (October 13, 2016)


"He's a very good, nice & polite dentist. He's very personable and takes time with each patient, however, sometimes the wait is too long."
starts
by Anonymous (October 12, 2016)


"Dr Yanes is alway calm and friendly, he has been my dentist since my grown children were youngsters. He took me in on a short notice, 15 minutes from when I called. He performed a basic root canal (my fault) that was as pleasant as a root canal can be. The staff is always pleasant and helpful."
starts
by Wyatt H (October 04, 2016)


"It was great he explained and showed me all my slides and options I am glad overall"
starts
by Lawrence T (September 15, 2016)


"I absolutely love Dr. Escobar and Dr. Yanes. They take their time with you and make you feel comfortable. As much as I hate going to the dentist, they always know how to make me and my family feel like family."
starts
by Misty S (September 10, 2016)


"Best dentist in Rancho Cucamonga who really takes good care of his patients, Dr. Escobar as well. The staff are also very friendly. Been coming here over 15 years and never been disappointed or recommended something that wasn't needed. They are upfront and honest."
starts
by Caroline L (September 10, 2016)


"Great dental care. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
starts
by Mary S (August 24, 2016)


"Love this office! Dr. Yanez and Dr. Escobar are awsome dentists and the staff is great! I highly recommend this practice..."
starts
by Cindy M (August 21, 2016)


"I have been going to Dr. Yanes and Dr. Escobar for over 10 years. They and their staff are wonderful! So friendly and caring. The doctors are both excellent."
starts
by Susan B (August 18, 2016)


"Our family's experience is always one in a million at Dr. Yanes' office. The staff and doctors have always treated us like family."
starts
by Anna B (August 02, 2016)


"It is always a great experience at Dr Yanes; whether for routine cleanings or dental work."
starts
by Anonymous (July 20, 2016)


"They are so kind, very good not to make it hurt getting a filling."
starts
by Nancy M (July 16, 2016)


"My family and I have been coming to add. yannes for many years 10+. We've never been unsatisfied. His entire staff are Also wonderful."
starts
by Brandon W (July 12, 2016)


"Excellent."
starts
by Anonymous (June 25, 2016)


"Great as always!! I am always made to feel comfortable and conversations withDr. Escobar and Dr. Yanks show that they truly care about their patients!! Selina

" starts
by Selina V (June 02, 2016)


"Dr Yanes and his staff are absolutely great. They are professional, courteous and confident."
starts
by Dennis W (May 27, 2016)


"I had my teeth cleaned and usually I am on the edge of my seat because I am scared that with them scraping my teeth so much that they will slip and hit my gums. But my experience at Dr. Yane's office was very pleasant. My dentist was very gentle but thorough. I laid back and could relax and enjoy the experience."
starts
by Glynis W (April 14, 2016)


"Dr. Yannes and Dr. Escobar and their staff are so wonderful! Norma and Stephanie at the front desk are super nice and professional. My family have been coming here for years and we've always had great experiences."
starts
by Brandon W (April 13, 2016)


"Personal Attention and excellent dental work. Its why I keep coming back."
starts
by Nancy R (February 24, 2016)


"He cares about his patient's feelings!"
starts
by Olivia J (February 13, 2016)


"Dr. Escobar-Yanes cleaned my teeth so great! Thank you!"
starts
by Nancy R (February 11, 2016)


"Service is great,they treat you like family and their work is excellent. Been a patient for over 15 years. I could find a Dentist alot closer to home but wouldn't switch."
starts
by Maria T (January 07, 2016)


"I had a teeth cleaning and I was very pleased. The dentist was very gentle and I was in no pain."
starts
by Glynis W (January 07, 2016)


"This office is AWSOME! Dr. Yanez is such a kind and professional dentist with a wonderful bedside manner. I always feel like family and the staff are all incredibly sweet and wonderful at their job! I highly recommend this office, you will not be disappointed. Cindy"
starts
by Cindy M (December 30, 2015)


"I always enjoy a pleasant experience every time I visit the dental office of Dr. Yanes Everyone is very kind and understanding. All of the doctors, nurses, etc, do their very best to make my visit as comfortable and quick yet as thorough as possible."
starts
by Robert S (December 17, 2015)


"Thank you."
starts
by Bertha B (November 24, 2015)


"I am very satisfied with all the staff. Everyone is very nice and professional as well. I will recommend Dr. Yanes to my friends."
starts
by Janet B (November 03, 2015)


"We love this Dentist and staff! So caring and professional. Plus they always make us smile! Vanessa S. and Cindy M."
starts
by Vanessa S (October 24, 2015)


"Always such a pleasure to visit the office!"
starts
by Mary Belle Van Der N (October 23, 2015)


"This office is amazing! So nice, so gentle, so professional."
starts
by Vanessa S (October 23, 2015)


"He is very helpful and the staff are so very friendly too"
starts
by Brian B (October 22, 2015)


"The Dr is so very great"
starts
by Brian B (October 10, 2015)


"Very nice people."
starts
by Christopher P (October 09, 2015)


"Friendly staff, gentle care, and informative with treatments."
starts
by Carolyn A (September 29, 2015)


"I had a great experience. I was a little worried about getting my teeth deep cleaned because I have heard people having bad experiences. But the Dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything before we start. She was very gentle, starting with numbing my gums to cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel any kind of pain she handled the procedure with ease. I am grateful I changed dentists and will continue to come back. Thank you."
starts
by Glynis W (September 17, 2015)


"I have never been to a dentist where I feel so comfortable like I do at Dr. Yanes's office. Everyone there is so friendly and caring and make you feel like family. I have been going to doctor Yanes since my kids were small and now they are all grown up. My family and I are very satisfied and would recommend them to all our friends and family. Thank you all for being so great."
starts
by Olga E (September 03, 2015)


"I began searching for a local practice since my dentist is over an hour's drive from my home. I found Dr. Yanes through my son's Orthodentist. The criteria I was searching for was a dentist who applies the "standard of care" criteria in his or her profession. That said, I was pleased with Dr. Yanes' work with one exception. Chit chatting with his assistant while the patient is with his mouth open as he is being treated leaves one with concern about lack of focused concentration on the task at hand. Then, after leaving the office, I realised I was in pain below where he worked. This continued into the late afternoon until I drank water. Suddenly, a two inch cylinder pad popped out of my mouth, instantly relieving pain. The assistant had inadvertently left material used during the procedure. This did not leave me with any more assurance about "focused concentration"
and standard of care."
starts
by Marcel S (August 30, 2015)


"Great experience as usual. Thank you!"
starts
by Anonymous (August 20, 2015)


"As always, I had a wonderful experience."
starts
by Ramona P (July 28, 2015)


"the entire office is so very nice. We feel like family here. Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable"
starts
by Brandon W (July 22, 2015)


"The doctors and staff are always very caring and helpful and they go out their way to take care of their patients. My recent experience wasn't any different. I have been a patient of Dr. Yanes and his wife since my boys were very little and they are now young adults. I highly recommend this dental practice."
starts
by Valinda J (July 07, 2015)


"Always comfortable and completely satisfied with our visits with Dr.Yanes."
starts
by Cristina Andre- R (July 06, 2015)


"I am not a fan of coming to the dentist. In fact it gives me alot of anxiety. I haven't had great experiences in the past. But Dr Yanis makes the experience not as scary. Very friendly staff and always accommodating."
starts
by Danielle W (June 16, 2015)


"Excellent service! Best Dentist office I've ever been to! Everybody in office has been great! Thank You All!"
starts
by Anonymous (May 22, 2015)


"I am very satisfied with the procedures that have been done the past few weeks. I definitely am recommending your dental office to my family and friends."
starts
by Janet B (May 20, 2015)


"Always a good experience. Great staff and good service."
starts
by Myrna B (May 13, 2015)


"Love this team...they've been consistent and caring every time my family and I have visited!"
starts
by Amy A (May 13, 2015)


"Dr. Yanes and his staff are very friendly and professional."
starts
by Sally Z (April 28, 2015)


"It is always a great experience! They are kind and they do a great job.."
starts
by Selina V (March 26, 2015)


"The Doctors did great work and are very friendly, answered all my questions."
starts
by Lorna R (March 17, 2015)


"My experience at Dr yanez office was very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend them."
starts
by Mary G (February 19, 2015)


"Dr. Yanes and his staff were extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Yanes clearly explained my treatment plan and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dentist. April"
starts
by April D (January 22, 2015)


"This is the greatest office! The nicest staff and Doctors. We've been coming here fo many years, and have never had a complaint. Very happy here:)"
starts
by Brandon W (January 21, 2015)


"Cermen was gentle and friendly. Great experience."
starts
by Jorge S (January 09, 2015)


"My experience was fantastic. I had a ddep cleaning done and it was painless."
starts
by Roger M (January 06, 2015)


"Always a pleasure; awesome customer service, state of the art dentistry. Dr. Yanes and his team have been taking care of my smile for ten years now!"
starts
by Mary Belle Van Der N (December 31, 2014)


"This office is very professional, cheerful and caring. Dr. Yanez and Dr. Escobar are awesome dentists, very gentle! Since I've been their patient I smile more than ever before! Wonderful staff, love them all."
starts
by Cindy M (December 31, 2014)


"Dr Yanes is the best."
starts
by Ted E (December 24, 2014)


"this is the best dentist my husband and i have been to"
starts
by Susan Mc G (December 17, 2014)


"Great staff! Clean, friendly, prompt and efficient. No complains from me!"
starts
by Taleah C (December 11, 2014)


"The office staff are always courteous and helpful.. There warm smiles make you feel comfortable and like family. I have recommended other friends to the office. Keep up the good work!"
starts
by John H (December 11, 2014)


"Always a pleasure for us to see the staff and the Yanes'. Thanks for the cupcakes!"
starts
by Myrna B (November 27, 2014)


"I will admit I'm terrified of dental visits/procedures but I've had nothing but the best experience here the whole staff including both dentist are very warm and welcoming. I've had a root canal done by Dr yanes and he did a great job no pain at all I didn't even need pain meds after :) ...Dr Escobar did my deep cleaning and again it was all very gently and no pain or discomfort..... I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!!!!!!!!! I finally found a dentist where I can go and feel at ease."
starts
by Evelyn C (November 22, 2014)


"Dr. Yanes and his Staff are always friendly professional and helpful. Even though I dislike going to the dentist, my experiences for the last 17+ years at Dr Yanes DDS have been pleasant and positive."
starts
by Wyatt H (November 20, 2014)


"Dr. Yanez and Dr. Escobar are #1, they are excellent dentists! They are experts at what they do, wonderful bedside manor. The staff is professional, cheerful and knowledgeable in all aspects of the insurance process. I highly recommend this practice and thank you Thereza for referring me!"
starts
by Cindy M (November 20, 2014)


"I have always had nothing but excellent survice from both dentists and all the staff. They treat me like a person not a number."
starts
by Alfred E (November 12, 2014)


"My appointment started right on time. Dr. Escobar did a deep cleaning. There was no pain and she gave good instructions for care afterwards. All of the staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
starts
by Carolyn A (October 29, 2014)


"Employees were very personal and helpful"
starts
by Anonymous (October 27, 2014)


"Great dentist! Called many different dentists till i called this one. Finally someone answered nice and friendly, and very helpful! So i made my appmnt. Got my teeth cleaned and cavity filled there. They did a great job. No pain. Love them!"
starts
by Angelica C (October 24, 2014)


"Always a great experience! Doctors and staff are very efficient and helpful! Highly recommend Dr. Yanes!"
starts
by Carmeli S (October 17, 2014)


"Always a pleasure! Some people don't like the dentist... I do! :-)"
starts
by Shirley M (October 12, 2014)


"Always feel very welcomed and taken care of when I arrive and leave Dr. Yanes office. All the girls are very pleasant and friendly. It is definitely a pleasure to have this experience when attending a dental office."
starts
by Michael R (October 03, 2014)


"As always, excellent care. Professional staff."
starts
by Joy C (October 03, 2014)


"Gracie's experience with her extraction was great. She said she was happy that Carmen was there because she let her squeeze her hand tight when she was scared. :) I appreciate the care the staff had for my daughter."
starts
by Grace Z (September 28, 2014)


"fast, friendly, family oriented. what else can I say? I really don't like going to the dentist but I m glad I have this one to go to."
starts
by Enrique O (September 25, 2014)


"Always great care, Excellent Dentist And staff....."
starts
by Anthony E (September 10, 2014)


"Great and friendly staff.. They are very gentle and helpful! They were very understanding of my pain tolerance and sensitivity. I recommend this Dentist to everyone, my family has never had any issues!"
starts
by Anonymous (August 14, 2014)


"Thanks! I feel great about your service."
starts
by Mary T (August 09, 2014)


"I've been coming here for several years and their work is excellent. My husband and I have referred several friends to his practice and they are also very happy with his work. Getting dental work is scary and stressful but you won't feel scared and stressed out here."
starts
by Caroline L (June 20, 2014)


"Excellent experience! The staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Yanes always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. If I HAD to be hyper-critical I would complain about the promptness of appointments. As a very busy person; if my appointment is for 9AM I shouldn't be waiting until 9:30 to be seen."
starts
by Alan L (June 20, 2014)


"Dr Yanes Staff is Excellent and has always been professional."
starts
by Anonymous (October 08, 2013)


"you all are GREAT"
starts
by Russell S (October 01, 2013)


"Great Dentist, very gentle"
starts
by Mervin A (September 22, 2013)


"Good Morning, My trip to the densest was great as always, friendly, pleasant and efficient. I enjoy going and getting my teeth worked on and feel good about the service. Mary Terrazas"
starts
by Mary T (September 17, 2013)


"I arrived 10 minutes before my appt time and as usual, had to wait for about 30 minutes to see the doctor/hygienist. I don't think this is right... when I show up on time for my appt, I should be seen on time!"
(3 stars)
by Anonymous (September 06, 2013)


"Honest, Friendly staff and Great work"
starts
by Anonymous (August 22, 2013)


"I have been looking for a dentist for the past 2 years . After the passing of my dentist of 19 years, and visiting several dentist offices, it has been a challenge( to say the least) finding a Dentist that meets most of my expectation . Thank you for your professionalism and for caring about the way you do business."
starts
by Anonymous (August 20, 2013)


"Great experience always! Small cozy family feeling. My entire family goes there and my children always feel very at ease."
starts
by Anonymous (August 20, 2013)


"Dr. Yanes and his staff are always professional and friendly. I can always count on feeling good when I leave his office. I would recommend him to everyone!!!"
starts
by Sally Z (July 14, 2013)


"Dr. Yanes really loves his patients, and his work is the best. The office staff is courteous and professional. He takes care of emergencies promptly. I highly recommend this office."
starts
by Mary Belle Van Der N (July 11, 2013)


"both dr yanes and his wife are very understanding"
starts
by Anonymous (June 27, 2013)


"Dr. Yanes is great. the staff make you feel like family. They let you know they care about you personally. your not just a number. My entire family receives dental care from this office. I always have anxiety when it comes to the dentist, however this office seems to make all the anxiety fade away."
starts
by Kimberlee P (June 22, 2013)


"My visit was wonderful :)"
starts
by Christina B (June 19, 2013)


"The people there were very nice, and very helpful of getting my teeth clean. Thank you."
starts
by Christopher L (June 08, 2013)


"As always the best of service with a smile. Harvey"
starts
by Harvey P (May 24, 2013)


"Staff is always friendly and accomodating."
starts
by Carolyn A (May 14, 2013)


"Dr Yanes was professional as usual. His staff is great also"
starts
by Wyatt H (May 09, 2013)


"Dr. Escobar was a pleasure as always! I would like to mention one of the assistance, I believe her name was Courtney, was a little rough. I'm not sure if she was rushed but half of the polish ended up on my cheeks, water sprayed all over my face. It was a bit of a mess and she's a bit rough. She used a soft pick on my teeth but stabbed my gums aggressively and then on the last few teeth she used floss instead, just didn't seem to care. Just thought I'd share, she definitely has room for improvement, other then that Escobar was great as always :)"
starts
by Anonymous (May 07, 2013)


"Always a great experience!"
starts
by Jorge A (May 03, 2013)


"Had a fabulous cleaning. Dr. Escobar did a thorough job and made me feel very comfortable."
starts
by Jennifer S (April 25, 2013)


"The staff and doctors with Peter Yanes DDS help make dental care less stressful and worthwhile. The encouragement and guidence the doctors and staff give me, helps me maintain a healthy smile. on a side note everyone has a great sense of humor, especially Doctor Yanes; and that helps with any dental appointment."
starts
by James Y (April 20, 2013)


"Always a good experience."
starts
by Charles B (April 19, 2013)


"I had a cavity filled. All staff was personable. I didn't have to wait. My mouth was not yet numb and the Doctor gave me additional shots till I was comfortable. Would recommend."
starts
by John D (April 09, 2013)


"Very comfortable atmosphere."
starts
by Anonymous (April 07, 2013)


"Great dentist and staff!"
starts
by Jorge A (April 03, 2013)


"Great people!! Lots of attention to detail. Also great with kids."
starts
by Anonymous (March 28, 2013)


"Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!"
starts
by Anonymous (March 28, 2013)


"Great. The team is always curtious to individual needs."
starts
by Anonymous (March 22, 2013)


"Great work , very friendly and personable. I like them a lot !!"
starts
by Anonymous (March 15, 2013)


"GREAT STAFF AND VERY FRIENDLY, ESPECIALLY FRONT OFFICE"
starts
by Anonymous (March 14, 2013)


"I've been a patient of Dr. Yanes and Dr.Escobar for years and have been very pleased with the level of care--knowledgable and professional. Thy are also very warm and caring people. The front office staff need to be more aware of greeting patients as they arrive."
starts
by Joy C (March 09, 2013)


"Dr. Yanes did an emergency root canal on me. Thank you!"
starts
by Bruce H (March 05, 2013)


"Not only are you and your staff warm and friendly, but you really know your patients . I never feel like a stranger."
starts
by Jackie B (March 05, 2013)


"Dr. Yanes and Dr. Escobar are both fantastic. I awoke this morning to extreme pain in my gums. After calling, I was told to come in to the office as soon as possible. I did not have to wait, but was taken immediately back where Dr. Escobar found a pocket in my gums and cleaned it out. Thank you - as always - for being professional, caring, and gentle."
starts
by Bruce H (February 27, 2013)


"As dentist's you have always been excellent. You are kind and compassionate, but most of all you seem to uderstand those of us that are dentist phobic (scared to death). You and your entire office are so warm in invitiing. Makes me look forward to going there. Trust me that is a big deal. Keep up the excellent work."
starts
by Jackie B (February 25, 2013)


"other than the shot, everything else was fine."
starts
by Stan S (February 23, 2013)


"I am extremely pleased with the service that I received at Dr.Peter Yanes and Dr. Rossin Escobar-Yanes’ office. They are both very patient, concerned about your comfort and the outcome of the procedure. I would highly recommend their services."
starts
by Irene D (February 23, 2013)


"Very personably. A dentist and staff who cares."
starts
by Harvey P (February 23, 2013)


"I really love my new office, I feel that they care for the client."
starts
by Anonymous (February 22, 2013)


"Excellent"
starts
by Ramona P (February 22, 2013)


"My visit was very welcoming & excellent!!!! I always feel like family when I come into the office & that's why we keep coming back year after year."
starts
by Anna B (February 19, 2013)


"Office and support Staff is effiecent and very pleasant. Dr Escobar-Yanes is excellent; it was all over before I realized it."
starts
by Sherrell E (February 13, 2013)


"Friendly staff! Great work! Done before you know it:) Would definitely recommend!!!"
starts
by Nikolaos P (February 11, 2013)


"It was a good visit."
starts
by Anonymous (February 02, 2013)


"Very professional!!"
starts
by Willie A (January 23, 2013)


"dr very business like and professional"
starts
by Anonymous (January 08, 2013)


"It was a very pleasant visit."
starts
by Olivia S (January 07, 2013)


"I Love my new Dentist, He seems to care for his Patients, my second time here at his office he made me feel comfortable, also the front desk, they are very nice, very clean overall. Great!!!!!"
starts
by Anonymous (December 21, 2012)


"Very good experience. Everyone is always very friendly and my procedure was very fast, which I appreciate."
starts
by Anonymous (December 20, 2012)


"Dr. Escobar and staff are very nice and efficient. I always refer my friends and family to Dr. Yanes."
starts
by Sally Z (December 17, 2012)


"Dr. Yanes and Dr. Escobar are excellent and concerned professionals. Their staff is knowledgeable, conscientious and pleasant. They always try their best to be accommodating while trying to best serve the patient's needs."
starts
by Robert Z (December 15, 2012)


"Peter is a great dentist. We drive over 90 miles to have him do our dental work."
starts
by Charles B (December 14, 2012)


"I have finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable with, everyone is so very nice to me, and very understanding of my busy schedule that doesn't always allow me to keep my appointments."
starts
by Anonymous (November 28, 2012)


"If you hate going to the dentist as much as I did, you will change your mind after going to Dr. Yanes. They know I hate pain so they go easy on me. Very good people and especially great with my kids. I can honestly say I would drive far to come here, I'm just glad that I don't have to. Please remember to floss!!!"
starts
by Anonymous (November 27, 2012)


"I have been a patient of Dr. Yanes and Dr. Escobar for many years and have always received the same special care year after year.They are both gentle, thorough, and caring dentists. I always appreciate their honestly and promptness at each of my visits. Their staff are always friendly and kind as well. I will continue to recommend them and be a patient of theirs for many more years to come!"
starts
by Marina A (November 14, 2012)


"You guys do a great job everytime, thanks!"
starts
by Anonymous (November 06, 2012)


"I am not a fan of going to the dentist but from the moment I walked into the door I felt very comfortable. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I am now not as afraid now thanks to the great staff and Dr.s"
starts
by Anonymous (October 27, 2012)


"I was so afraid to go to the dentist. My teeth are in bad shape. Dr Yanes explained everything so thoroughly and without judgement. I look forward to going back."
starts
by Karen P (October 03, 2012)


"Dr Yanes is always personable, Professional. Only drawback is having to live with a poorly fitting temporary until new cap arrives."
starts
by Wyatt H (September 27, 2012)


"the staff is friendly and professional! They always make sure you're comfortable during your visit and procedures are always done w minimal discomfort!!"
starts
by Misti H (September 26, 2012)


"painless, smooth and fast. Thank you!"
starts
by Anonymous (September 24, 2012)


"Friendly and efficient staff... excellent service by knowledgeable and professional Doctors."
starts
by John R (September 18, 2012)


"We were given a referral to Dr. Yanez many years ago and have been extremely happy ever since! Everyone that I send his way has also been very pleased. Dr. Yanez and Dr. Escobar (married!) are very trustworthy and never do more than what is necessary for my family. They are gentle, friendly (would consider them friends,really!), their staff are awesome, and my appointment is always on time! I'll never go anywhere else!"
starts
by Jody C (September 14, 2012)


"My experience at the was excellent as always. Dr. Yanes and Dr. Escobar are my heros."
starts
by Ramona P (September 05, 2012)


"Very personable staff, waited a half-hour after my appointment is the only issue for me."
starts
by Enrique P (August 28, 2012)


"Would, and have recommended friends to this dentist."
starts
by Arnold R (August 27, 2012)


"found dr tanes and assc

" starts
by Anonymous (August 26, 2012)


"I was scheduled to have a filling, but it's been years & i was Very Nervous. All i can say is that i can't believe that i lost any sleep over it. Everything & Everyone was wonderful. I have more work that needs to be done, but now I have a whole different attitude. The Gitters are gone!"
starts
by Johanna S (August 24, 2012)


"All went very well. Dr Y is the best."
starts
by Christopher P (August 23, 2012)


"She did good as expected."
starts
by Larry W (August 21, 2012)


"I treated with respect and care at Dr. Yane's office. The staff are proficient. It was a great experience."
starts
by Anonymous (August 17, 2012)


"Great service; On time and professional!"
starts
by Sean C (August 15, 2012)


"I got my teeth cleaned. They look and feel clean. I know now the importance of taking care of my teeth."
starts
by Mary T (July 28, 2012)


"I always have a wonderful experience at the dentist. I would never go any where else. I recommend Dr.Yanes to anyone looking for a wonderful experiencen at the dentist."
starts
by Ramona P (July 25, 2012)


"Excellent as always. The staff is always professional and friendly, they address my dental questions every time. Thank you all."
starts
by Arnold R (July 05, 2012)


"Dr. Yanes, Dr. Escobar & staff are the best in the dental business. They always treat our family with care, gentleness & greet you with a smile. Our boys whom are 12 & 7 always feel comforted by Dr. Yanes & Dr. Escobar, this duo is a fantastic team! The staff are all dolls & really care about you. When you call the office, the girls are always so sweet & helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Yanes & Dr. Escobar for all of your dental needs. You will

"not

" be disapointed......"
starts
by Jacob B (June 19, 2012)


"Friendly staff. Always make up feel welcome and comfortable"
starts
by Victoria H (June 06, 2012)


"My family has been patients of Dr. Yanes and his wife for many years. We think he is a great dentist and we love that he is our Dentist. He is friendly, keeps to a schedule, pain-free, and always available. His office staff is also very friendly. It's like being part of a family. I recommend him totally and without any reservation."
starts
by Bruce B (June 05, 2012)


"I thank you also for my french DVDs. You are great! See you in November. Best regards to both of you. Kim"
starts
by Anonymous (May 25, 2012)


"Had a cavity filled. There was absolutely no pain - I barely knew which tooth Dr. Yanes was working on. He worked quickly and smoothly and I was out of there in a flash."
starts
by Shawna F (May 22, 2012)


"everyone was understanding.. i came in late, but let them know i was lost and on my way.. they helped me understand how the freeways worked ha.. they are also kinda in letting me know that my billing statement has been behind, and were able to work things out.. thanks"
starts
by Julia M (May 12, 2012)


"Excellent service. Staff are kind and polite."
starts
by Theresa B (May 05, 2012)


"Hola amigos, les recomiendo Peter Yanes Y todas las personas que trabajan Alli, Yo en lo personal me siento como en familia Son lindas personas, Su trabajo es exelente! Todos son muy nice!! Toman Su tiempo contigo te explican cualquier O Pregunta que tengas ... Muy porfecionales se lo recomiendo a todos !!! :)"
starts
by Elizabeth L (May 03, 2012)


"Almost always a good experience going to your office! Nice help and it is always good to see Rosina."
starts
by Charles B (April 26, 2012)


"I love my dental group including all the ladies in the front office that help with arranging my appointments and payments to both Dr. Yanes who is a wonderful, caring person and Dr. Escobar who is also caring, patient and thorough. I love them, love them, love them! I reccommend them to everyone. Ramona"
starts
by Ramona P (April 13, 2012)


"I've been going to Dr. Yanes for years and his work is always excellent. His staff is always nice and polite, and I never wait long before they begin the work on me. Dr. Yanes is very skillful and knowledgeable. With all of my fillings and a root canal I felt very little pain and my teeth came out perfect. Great dentist"
starts
by Jonathan U (April 10, 2012)


"I have been to many dental practices and Dr.Yanes's office by far is the best one. The staff is extremly nice and professional. The minute you walk into the office they make you feel comfortable. The office is not like some practices that I have been to where they treat you like cattle and heard you in and out. This office never schedules more than 3 people I would say at a time. The dentist spends a good amount of time focusing on you the patient and what your needs and concerns are. I would highly reccomend Dr. Yanes to all my friends (all of my family already goes here)."
starts
by Matthew H (April 10, 2012)


"Everyone is great, always put you at ease!"
starts
by Anonymous (March 31, 2012)


"Drs.Peter Yanes and Rossina Escobar Yanes are the only dentists we will go to. The care and kind treatment makes you want to go to an appointment. They take the fear away of sitting in the dental chair plus they are the most dedicated and honest dentists I have ever known."
starts
by Charlotte H (March 30, 2012)


"The staff is friendly and efficiet. Dr Escobar is awesome. Thanks for everything."
starts
by Anonymous (March 13, 2012)


"Every experience has been a pleasant one. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Yanes and Dr Escobar-Yanes are very gentle and caring. I would recommend this Dentist!"
starts
by Misti H (March 06, 2012)


"Dr. Yanes is a very caring individual. He takes time to listen patiently and gives honest advice on your dental needs. He's been my favorite dentist for about 10 years and I'd recommend him over and over! Thanks Dr. Yanes and staff for all you do!"
starts
by Rhonda S (March 05, 2012)


"Dr Yanes did a wonderful job, again, replacing a filling in a molar that I thought for sure was a goner this time. No pain, quick and done professionally. Especially like that both Dr Yanes and Dr Escobar take the time to get to know their patients, and remember such things as what I do for a living and how my job is going. Highly recommend this dentist office."
starts
by Kelly D (February 28, 2012)


Contact Us Today

Send us an email today!

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Peter C. Yanes DDS

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-1:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am - 1:00 pm By Appointment Once A Month

Sunday:

Closed